10190 Southwest View Terrace Tigard, OR 97224  Local: (503) 684-8813 Tollfree: (800) 248-1369
Customer Reviews
A WILLIAMS FLORIST
Local Tigard, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy process and the arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time, and my dear friend was thrilled. Mission accomplished!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order flowers and candy for my mom all the time from A Williams Florist. They are always outstanding!! She is so happy with them, in fact she even calls the shop to tell them how wonderful they look.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful experience. Loved webpage. Great customer service for callback (couple elements of arrangement needed replacements). And the arrangement - beautiful and well named. Thank you. I'll return in the future
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very smooth.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome flowers and service. I send flowers to mom a 2 to 3 times a year from your store. They are always fresh and look fantastic. She always is so impressed with how they look.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent flowers to my mother for her birthday and she said they were very pretty. Willams was timely, fast and professional. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and great arrangement. Will be ordering again!!!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They are beautiful and after three days still are lush and alive. The lillies don't have a fragrance though, which is unusual and the reason my husband purchased them.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything went really smoothly. Your website was easy to use and I really liked getting the delivery notification. I found you on Yelp. I originally tried to order from another florist on Yelp but their website kept giving me an error message. When I called them, they told me to try the website again and wouldn't take my order over the phone. Thank you for getting the job done right!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was delighted with the Varity in the basket it arrived at her door on day requested
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thanks for the speedy service! The flowers looked beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Did not see the flowers, but Sis seemed to be very happy with them.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful, my wife loved them!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered A Williams Florist arrangement as a birthday gift for my sister. She was so surprised and said it was lovely. I always order A Williams Florist bouquet for her and have never been disappointed.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love A Williams Florist! Every flower arrangement I've ordered over the last few years has made the recipient very happy. The photos she sends me of the arrangements are beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Made my day - beautiful and the sender can feel they did well by them!!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent fruit arrangement and will use you again!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent the flower arrangement to my mom for Mother's Day since we could not be together. I chose A Williams Florist due to the beautiful arrangements and the exceptional service. I have used A Williams Florist on three occasions and I will continue to use them as my florist.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lana and Helen created a gorgeous and perfect Army memorial wreath for us to take to the Oregon Vietnam Veterans Memorial on Memorial Day 2015. We enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them and the flower services they provide.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Service was great and the flowers arrived right on time.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you, the recipient was thrilled with the arrangement and gushed over how nice it was. Service was excellent, even as a same day delivery. I will certainly be using you again.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The service was excellent. Ordering online was extremely easy and delivery was exceptionally fast. I would definitely order again from this florist.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was sent flowers and they arrived - so no complaints.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was extremely pleased with A Williams Florist. The floral arrangement I ordered arrived within hours of placing my order and from what I hear it was gorgeous. Thank you so much for your prompt service
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The recipients of the bouquet loved it! Thanks for the dependable service.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The delivered within and hour and a half of my online order. My Mom is in her 80's and they were very considerate of her mobility issues. The flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Timely delivery and pretty flowers.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother was very happy with the person who delivered the flowers. She brought them in and wished her a happy 93rd birthday. I was especially pleased with your personal attention.
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful and differnt arrangement. Love it.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's a lovely bouquet..as some flowers fade, others open up so that the arrangement is constantly changing. And what would we do without salal leaves to help show off the beauty of the flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you. My aunt is in a long term rehab center and loves the arrangement, birdie and all. Thank you for delivering so quickly and for adding some joy to her stay.
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My 89 year old Mom was thrilled with the blooming plant which was delivered for Mother's day to her assisted living home. A Williams excelled again. The nurse sent a picture to my phone and I think the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I contacted A Williams Florist to deliver flowers after a friend's mother passed away. I made the mistake of trying a large Internet florist first, but they failed to deliver the flowers to the funeral as requested and didn't let me know until the next day! I will never do business with them again! A Williams Florist by contrast delivered the next day and I received very heartfelt compliments on how wonderful the flowers were. Thanks A Williams! I'll go to you first in the future!
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Appreciated the option of delivering same day, and the recipient was very happy with the arrangement. Many thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

the service was awesome. I had ordered flowers online at around 1 in the morning and it got delivered as soon as they opened! Or well it felt like it. They didnt have exactly what I wanted but the finished product turned out even better than the original. I would use this service again if I had the chance.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

This is truly one of the BEST florists I have ever dealt with! Their arrangements are top of the line! Always fresh and beautifully arranged! Their personal service is equally top notch! I wish all florist were of this quality.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I'm very pleased with the service I received from A Williams Florist.....and the flowers were beautiful. I can't thank you enough.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The website was super easy and the flowers were delivered quickly. I was told that they were a gorgeous arrangement. Will definitely use this service again.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I want to amend a recent review I placed with regard to my floral delivery. It seems the fault was entirely with our end and NOT the florist's fault. I apologize for my comments. It was an unfortunate misunderstanding. THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. I would order again from A. Williams. Thank you for the attentive and immediate, concerned follow-up phone call. I appreciate your business professionalism.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful. Delivered August 10 and they are still fresh. I like the small profile.
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Overall I was pleased. However, the product provided was somewhat different than what was ordered, and I would have appreciated being informed of this.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

the arrangement was lovely and the colors spectacular.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very satisfied...Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Called Lana at 6:30 am (caught her at the flower market) and ordered flowers for my sister who lives in Tigard (sick at home on her birthday). Lana called me back (when she was able to - in between being on the freeway and picking flowers) took my order and said my sister will have the flowers delivered today. First time using Williams Florist, will certainly not be the last. thank you so much!
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Seamless process and delivered right on time. Recipient was thrilled. Mission accomplished!
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend who received the floral bouquet was delighted and expressed to me that it was absolutely gorgeous. It is nice to be able to count on a florist via online ordering when you live far away from the person you wish to gift with the flowers.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

everything seemed to go good
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Quick and easy online ordering! Ordered an arrangement to be delivered to the church where my friend's father's services were being held. I did not get a chance to see the arrangement but I understand that it was absolutely beautiful. The family was so pleased and thankful for the big, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to use website. VERY quick delivery. Local!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was very pretty however there was too much orange for a summer arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

So glad you were open on Mother's Day this year which landed on a Sunday.. surprisingly one of the only ones that was! The arrangement looked beautiful- just like what the picture showed.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The stargazer lilly arrangement I received was stunning and so aromatic! They arrived to my work place, where I kept them for two days before taking them home for the weekend. The flowers were so beautiful, and the unopened buds were a delightful surprise as they opened. Several people at the office kept mentioning how wonderful the scent was and how beautiful the flowers were. Also, thank you for removing the pollen buds on the opened flowers. I left the flowers at home and left for the weekend. When I returned, the entire downstairs level smelled like lillies and they still look good! Thank you so much! I hope my husband uses you guys again the next time he decides I need flowers. :)
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. They smell amazing- fills up my whole house with fresh floral scent!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful, all completely fresh. The arrangement is artful and I love the square vase versus a round ordinary vase.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were stumning and long lasting. Just what I ordered for my daughter. I'm a florist and was very impressed with the arrangement. A big high 5 from me!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very prompt service. Wife loved the flowers. Solid win.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered the day of and was pleased with the service and the arrangment.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely a gorgeous bouquet and wonderful surprise on my doorstep!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom has always commented on the quality and beauty of the boquets you deliver. That will keep me coming back!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great experience. Exactly what I ordered and even called to verify my message when I accidently forgot to say who the bouquet was from :) Thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have recommended Williams Florist to numerous friends and family since my order. They were very efficient, easy to deal with and delivered a boquet that was amazing!!! Absolutely love this florist!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement is beautiful and was packaged well to protect the flowers, but the lillys have not held up as I would have expected.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am in Iraq, and your arrangment was perfect... delivered the same day ordered... what a surprise for my wife to come home to find it on the doorstep... she was very pleased with it... made her day. and mine.. thank you for your services. being over here it is good to know who to contact for those special times. we do not have time to call or surf the net for help.. richard
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My flowers are gorgeous! I took a picture and sent to my son in Australia who ordered them for my birthday. My co-workers have enjoyed them also. Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service. Received more than expected. Thanks!!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Did the ordering online and they made an extra effort to get it delivered and made sure the recepient received the package. They even called me in Indiana to make sue they had a correct phone number. Went way beyond the call of duty. Great experience with them. #1 in Customer Service and products.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

These are the MOST beautiful flowers I have ever recieved. My husband just gave them a dollar amount to put something together and what arrived to me is just amazing...thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

A pleasant surprise to discover on my doorstep!
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to work with. Even better experience the second time. They though of everything offered options not shown on website, made suggestions. Good communications. They understand what customer service is. I will be a regular customer.
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was modern. It incorporated several kinds of flowers without looking overwhelming, tacky, or outdated! It
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement looked just as it did in the photos on line. My wife truly appreciated the beauty of it. Clearly someone very skilled assembled the arrangement. The delivery was on time, and as requested. The only thing that keeps me from rating a "5" for overall satisfaction is the fact that some of the flowers withered pretty quickly (within just a couple of days), while many others lasted quite a long time.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was wonderful. My girlfriend loved it. There was something special you did that was so that I was going to call and thank you for it but I never did and of course I can't think of it now but I know that for sure next time she is on a business trip to Organ I will definitely be ordering flowers from you again.
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Recived a call from the recipient and she was thorouhgly pleased with the selection and delivery. I will definitely use your services again.
Date: May 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OR

A Williams Florist recently attended an Open House that the company that I work at was holding. The arrangements that Lana Williams brought were outstanding. She has a wonderful design sense for color and space so that each flower can be appreciated. Lana also was very friendly, and great to work with. I would highly recommend her business for corporate events, weddings and special occasions!
Flower Delivery To Tigard, OR
See Delivery Areas